Muse missing

Has anyone seen my muse? I can’t seem to find my muse. She’s small enough to sit on my shoulder, and spends her days whispering naughty ideas in my ear. She’s been missing for a couple months now, and I’m starting to get a little worried. If found, please return her to me. I still have incomplete work that needs to be finished, and I need new ideas for blog posts.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Hope your muse isn’t far away, got story ideas i’d rather like to read.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You can always suggest them to me in the “Let’s Chat” section.

      Like

      1. Already in your hands. Unfortunately mine is one of the ones put on the back burner.

        Like

      2. That’s actually half-written. I just need my muse to help me finish it. 😧

        Like

  2. Wouldn’t be opposed to helping you out. All i want is my libido back.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

