Back from the holidays!

Hello, all you handsome and beautiful people! It’s been quite a week or so for me, and I’m only just getting around to resuming my usual writings and musings. I do apologize for not delivering an Erotic Bite this past Saturday, but rest assured, you will get one this week. I trust your holidays all went pretty well, too. After checking out my social media, it looks like a lot has happened. We’ve lost some pretty amazing celebrities, and 2016 is clearly making a last ditch effort to get as many amazing people as it can before it’s over. With any luck, these last couple days will go by without anymore travesties.

I’m also pleased to announce I’ll be releasing a new book, soon. I’ve been working on it for a while, and it still needs more work before it’s done. But I’ll keep you all updated on the details in the future.

As for me, I’ve been busy attending a couple parties and social events, but most of my time has been spent either on the road, or in hotel rooms. I left the state to meet up with some old friends, and catch up on old times. I didn’t get much in the way of gifts, but I got some nice shirts, along with a new watch, a bottle of single-barrel whiskey, a neat little bookmark, and one of my work friends even got me some concert tickets! All-in-all, it’s been really fun, and I’m glad to have some great friends.

To be honest, I wasn’t happy with how much time I had to spend on the road. But it was made all the more worth it, as I got to spend a night with a gorgeous woman, whom I will obviously not mention her name, out of respect. Funny story, we were actually good friends in high school, but hadn’t seen each other in several years. It was a bit like meeting for the first time all over again, only this time, there was a clear attraction between us. Maybe one of these days, I’ll tell you guys more about our night in my hotel room, and the interesting tale of what happened when she found one of my riding crops in a pocket of my luggage(which I had forgotten to take out during one of my other trips).

But enough about me. I hope your New Year’s is full of excitement and fun, and may you attain everything you hope for in the coming year. Feel free to comment below about how your holidays went, and what you hope for in 2017.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Did you say riding crop? I hope you tell us sooner rather than later. x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’d be prepared to give you an in-depth demonstration, instead. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

      1. How could I refuse such an enticing offer.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Happy and prosperous New Year. Hope we all get some book sales!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

